Term Dates

Term Dates Are Subject To Change

2019/20

Autumn Term  2019

Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half term: Monday 18 October – Friday 1 November 2019    2 Weeks  Holiday
Ends: Friday 20 December 2019
Total  14 Weeks Term

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020   1 Week Holiday
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020
Total 12 Weeks Term

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Monday 22 April 2019
Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019    1  Week  Holiday
Ends: Friday 19 July 2019
Total  12 Weeks Term

Skip to toolbar