Term Dates

Term Dates Are Subject To Change

2019/20

Autumn Term  2019

Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November 2019    2 Weeks  Holiday
Ends: Friday 20 December 2019
Total  14 Weeks Term

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020   1 Week Holiday
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020
Total 12 Weeks Term

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020 1 Week Holiday
Ends: Friday 17 July 2020
Total 12 Weeks Term

Skip to toolbar